What’s on

This page is updated periodically.  For information about any events beyond the dates listed here contact the Friend in Residence.

Sunday 24th March, 3-4pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Sunday 31st March, 7pm
‘The Many Faces of J S Bach’ – talk by Wilf Fenten with musical illustrations

Saturday 13th April, 9am-5pm
Private event, Barn

Sunday 14th April, 3-4pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Saturday 20th April, 7pm
‘Send down this night’ – poetry in music with storyteller Lou Armitt and composer Richard Leigh: with words from the Baha’i, Christian, Hindu and Buddhist traditions

Sunday 28th April, 3-4pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Thursday 2nd May
Local council elections polling station, Meeting House

Sunday 12th May, 3-4pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Saturday 25th May, 7.30pm
Leeds Library Theatre present two ‘Talking Heads’ by Alan Bennett, Meeting House

Sunday 26th May, 3-4pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Sunday 9th June, 3-4pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Saturday 22nd June, 7.30pm
Pinsuti Chamber Choir summer concert, Meeting House

Sunday 23rd June, 3-4pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

more events to be revealed

Get in touch to book our venue for your event.