What’s on

This page is updated periodically.  For information about any events beyond the dates listed here contact the Friend in Residence.

Sunday 8th April, 3.00pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Wednesday 11th April, 7.00pm
Airton WI meeting

Saturday 21st April
private booking (Barn)

Sunday 22nd April, 3.00pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Saturday 28th-Sunday 29th April
private booking (Barn)

Thursday 3rd May
local government elections polling station (Meeting House)

Saturday 5th May
private booking (Barn and Meeting House)

Sunday 13th May, 3.00pm
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

Wednesday 23rd May
private booking (Barn)

Sunday 27th May
Meeting for Worship, followed by refreshments in the Barn – all welcome

 

more events to be revealed

Get in touch to book our venue for your event.

Advertisements